View Post

Captains Evening

Gary Warren would like to invite all members and their guests to his Captains night on Saturday 15th July @ 7.00pm Live Music by Josh Curnow (Semi Finalist on Britains …

View Post

Sunday Morning Junior Coaching

Sunday 25th June Sunday 2nd July Sunday 9th July Sunday 16th July Sunday 23rd July All sessions to start approx. 10am depending on numbers Cost is £25 for 5 Lessons …

View Post

Get into Golf

Learn to play golf in 4 weeks Week 1 Putting/Chipping Thursday 27/6/17 6.00pm Week 2 Chipping/Pitching Thursday 4/7/17 6.00pm Week 3 Irons/Woods Thursday 11/7/17 6.00pm Week 4 0n Course Thursday …

View Post

Can you help!

The club is looking for volunteers to help us make the club the very best we can. We have several different areas which you maybe able to help in. The …

Gary Harper

It is with much sadness that the family announce the death of St Austell Golf Club stalwart Gary Harper who passed away peacefully at home on Friday 2nd June at …

View Post

Course Development Project

During 2017, the Junior Section are proposing to fund some course improvements that will benefit all of our members. The first, which has been approved by the Management Committee, is …