2018 Knockout Results

Congratulations to all the winners below: –

Presidents Cup – (Individual Matchplay off Handicap)

Final: Andy Peers bt Mike Payton

Semi-finalists: Simon Ferguson-Smith & Paul Edmunds

Quarter-finalists: Gary Hooper, Peter Groocock, Glyn Rowett & Brian Osborne

Shilson Cup – (Foursome Matchplay off Handicap)

Final: Matt Chadwick & Steve Grose bt Phill & Dean Kent

Semi-finalists: Ewan & Gary Warren and Gary Johns & Andy Peers

Handicap Challenge Cup – (Leading 32 in Qualifying then Individual Matchplay off Handicap)

Final: Paul Edmunds bt Dan Olver

Semi-finalists: Glyn Petrucci & Glyn Rowett

Gary Harper Scratch Cup Cup – (Individual Matchplay off Scratch)

Final: Nigel Tucker bt Danny Pearce

Semi-finalists: Rhys Johns & Ewan Warren