View Post

Shilsons Winners 2016

Richard Rowe and Dave Kitt are the winners of the 2016 Shilson Trophy. They beat Mike Rogers and Richard Thomas today, Sun 25th September 2016

Pro’s Day – Sat 10th Sept 2016

Both Men & Ladies took part today in this Better Ball stableford. The results are below:- Men Martyn Clark & Derek Loader – 45 pts David Weeks & Bryan Quick …

Men’s Higman Cup – Sat 6th Aug 2016

The Men played an Individual Stableford today for the Higman Cup. The results are below:- Overall Paul Dean – 42 pts Mark Rawle – 41 pts Dave Lobb – 40 …