Our current management committee are pictured below.
You can make contact with the management committee via our Contact Form…..


Lorraine Binney

Club Captain

Malcolm Sutton

Club President

Colin Marshall

Club Treasurer

D Huxtable

Vice Captain

Gary Warren

Past Captain

Brian Olver

Mens Seniors Rep

Roger Lang

Mens Rep & Website

Roy Purlan


Mens Rep

Tim Warren

Ladies Rep

Val Cross